Day 1, 30 For 30 | Style

First of all please go back to this post, as I didn’t realize that my pictures were all wonky and blurry. I have fixed them so you can actually see my 30 items… Guess that’s what you get when you enjoy a glass of vino while you blog…

So today was day 1, and before I post my picture I want to add a disclaimer.  It was a long day and I snapped a self-portrait in the mirror.  So it isn’t the best, but you get the idea. I hope to have my dear hubby take some pics of me at some point in the next 29 days…

What I wore today… Cream pants (NY & Co), print shirt (NY & Co), black blazer (J Crew), booties (Rack Room outlet 2 years ago), necklace (Humanite), bracelet (NY & Co).

Make sure you go over to Vanessa’s blog to see what she wore today!

Oh, and funny story…my sister is participating in this challenge.  She ordered a pair of Frye boots (jealous) and even though she doesn’t have them yet, she has included them in her 30 items.  That’s my girl……

Stay tuned for a great giveaway from my favorite place to shop (besides NY & Co), Humanite!

 

 

One thought on “Day 1, 30 For 30 | Style

Leave a Reply

