Birchbox| Style

Have you heard of Birchbox?  Birchbox is a company that will deliver beauty samples right to your mailbox!  I love samples, and prefer to try them out before I commit to buying.  You pay $10.00 and every month you get this delivered….

I’m not gonna lie, I got a little excited.  I knew (from an email) that these samples were being picked by Cynthia Rowley.

You get 5 samples….

And here is what Cynthia picked out for me…

From left: Ahava Mineral hand cream, Zoya Nail Polish in Shay, Redken Shine Flash, Philosophy facial cleanser, and a Kind bar…Cynthia always keeps one in her bag.

I’m loving the shine spray…it really does make your hair shine without making it feel gross.  The nail polish is great too.  Well, I like it all.  If I decide to order any of the full size products, I can get free shipping, and points which can be redeemed for money.  (100 points = $10.00)

What are some of your favorite products you can’t live without…maybe I want to try them out!  Let me know if you join Birchbox!

Update!! Last week I blogged about color blocking, and was pleasantly surprised to walk into my favorite store, NY and Co, to see a ton of color blocking pieces and on sale!  Plus if you are a teacher you get 15% off….

3 thoughts on “Birchbox| Style

  1. Pingback: Birchbox | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

  2. Pingback: Birchbox Giveaway | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

