HomeGoods | Style

This is a home style post today.  I mentioned how much I love HomeGoods right?  Love it!  I will go just to walk around, but most of the time leave with something.  I always have luck finding something great!  It’s the perfect place to find an accessory, or a small piece of furniture.  The only down side is that they change inventory often so if you see something you like, you better get it, chances are it won’t be there the next time you go.  I wanted to share some of our HomeGoods purchases, some of which are my favorite pieces we own.  In no particular order…

This little table that we stumbled upon.  Notice the legs?  baseball bats!  Perfect for our baseball loving family.  We were not even looking for a table but couldn’t pass it up.  We have had this for a while so I am guessing on the price, I think it was around $70.00.

Next is our most recent purchase.  They add so much to the guest bedroom.  They were $50.00 each.

I bought this frame because I liked the antique look of it.  Nothing major but they do have different frames, and not expensive.  I don’t remember how much I paid for this.

There is no better place for the kitchen!  If you need platters, wine glasses, bowls, cupcake holders, whatever, you can find it! I saw these little glasses and thought my Hendricks and grapefruit would look and taste good in it!  $12.00 for 6.

I actually got this at a silent auction during a golf tournament ran by Kevin’s business, but it came from HomeGoods.  They have a ton of different colors and patterns, and it is extra storage.  The green matches our bedroom, (and Mona’s bed).

I’ve had these little tables forever.  They were $50.00.  This is my side….

And his side…

Lanterns.  The big one was $18.00 and the small $12.00.  (I think).

I have no idea how much this runner was, but it looks great on the dresser! It’s the small accents that make a space!

I don’t like things out on the counter, but I hate digging in drawers more.  So here we have the tools…

See, it says tools on it.  I love the industrial look of it. Plus it is huge for all our things.  $10.00.

Also get your linens at HomeGoods.  I just walked by this hand towel and though it would add to the half bath.  I have also bought sheets and pillows….

So these are only some of our HomeGoods finds.  We have towels, tons of kitchen supplies, sheets, and who know what else.  If you are looking for something for the house try HomeGoods.  I know most of you probably already do, so please share your best HomeGoods finds!

4 thoughts on “HomeGoods | Style

  1. Most people have a Home Goods near them. I do not and am very jealous! I have been in a few and find them to be wonderful and full of ideas!!!

  2. Pingback: Ross Shopping Spree | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

  3. Pingback: Steals and Deals from Kirkland’s | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

