Giveaway | Random

I love reading blogs, and love when blogs offer giveaways!  I want to have a giveaway!  Who’s in?  For my first giveaway I will be giving one reader all of my favorite beauty products from my Can’t live without page.  This includes:

    • Essie nail polish (In Chinchilly)
    • Aveeno Tinted Moisturizer
    • Christian Dior, Dior Show Mascara
    • Loreal Studio Secrets Magic Perfecting Base
    • Cover Girl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
    • Nivea Express Hydration Lotion

To enter, simply leave a comment telling me your favorite beauty product.

For an additional entry, leave a second comment telling me what you would like to see on my blog!  Do you want some videos, tutorials, closet tours…..

You have til Monday at midnight to leave your comment!  I will announce the winner on Tuesday! Good luck!

And just so we have a picture, here is little Mo.  That baseball didn’t make it very long after the picture was taken.

 

17 thoughts on “Giveaway | Random

  1. Oooo I love giveaways and am almost all out of my tinted moisturizer. My favorite beautyroduct right now is Two Face Shadow Insurance! I love that it keeps my eye make up fresh and on all day!!!

  2. I think my favorite beauty product is my Bic Soleil razor. I mean I am not pretty with hairy legs. It is also not expensive, comes in pretty colors, and is really sharp so it does a great job. My legs are so smooth!

  3. I would love to see recipes cooked with name brand products then off brand products and see if there is a difference in the outcome of the recipe. I have been a big Laura Lynn and Great Value buyer lately and am curious if brands really make a difference.

  4. Hi Kara! What great ideas…some people are so multi-talented!!! My favorite beauty product would have to be my Almay eyeliner (just makes me look awake). Keep up the good work with the blog.

  5. I stumbled across your blog while following Vanessa’s…I love to cook, so more recipes…The egg noodle casserole was delicious. ….

  6. Hey Kara and ladies,

    My all-time favorite beauty product is my foundation. I usually switch between bare minerals powder and a tinted moisturizer. I just can’t do without it. I’m generally a fresh-faced gal with minimal make-up, but I love to do my nails! There’s just something about having my nails done that is such a treat and makes me feel polished! Currently I’m wearing Zoya nail polish in “meadow,” which I tried for the first time, and I absolutely adore.

  7. I would love to read about any fitness or health tips that you have, or that you are working towards. For example, what you do to de-stress or relax, and any tips on a “healthier” or “good-for-you” lifestyle.

  8. Pingback: December Favorites|Things I love raquo; vanessaschrotenboer.com

  9. Pingback: December Favorites|Things I love » vanessaschrotenboer.com

Leave a Reply

