Giveaway winners | Style

Thanks to everyone who left comments!  I loved reading what your favorite beauty products are!  I love giveaways and plan to do more so please continue to check back so you can enter!  I think I already know what the next one will be!!!

I used Random.org to pick a winner, but as I am typing this, there is a storm brewing, and it has kicked me off the internet 3 times.  I normally want to throw my computer against a wall when this happens….anyway, you will have to trust me cause I cannot show proof!

The winner is number 6, Erica!  Her favorite product is mascara.  Erica, I cannot wait for you to to try the Dior Show!  You will have to let me know what you think! Erica wins all of the following:

I will contact you to go over the details so you can get your loot!

 

2 thoughts on “Giveaway winners | Style

Leave a Reply

