Birchbox | Style

You know I love when my Birchbox comes!  I get so excited to see that pink package in my mailbox.  I also love to compare what I got to what my peeps got.  This was a good month, but they all are.

Love these boxes.

Okay so here are the goods…Lavanila Body Butter.  This smells great and I’ve been using it each night before bed.

Mama Mio Boob Tube Bust and Neck Firmer.  I love the name.

Tay Cucumber Day Moisturizer.  I haven’t tried this yet.  Love the packaging though, it’s the little wooden one.

Zoya Nail Polish in Izzy. Love this color and think it would be great for the holidays.

Chuao Chocolate.  This was AMAZE!  It had some chipotle and popping candy in it.  Crazy for the senses.  Delish I must say.

I also got a sample of Lavanila Baby Lotion.

Here they are again…

If you want me to email you info on how to sign up to get your own Birchbox leave me a comment!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Birchbox | Style

  1. Pingback: Birchbox Giveaway | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

  2. Pingback: Birchbox Giveaway | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

