Happy Anniversary | Random

One year ago I married the man of my dreams.  The day was perfect.  A perfect day in Tybee Island, Georgia.

Kevin and I saw each other before the ceremony.  We were so happy we did.  We were able to really see each other, and talk before the wedding.

His expression is one I always wanted my husband to have when he saw me.

I love remembering every detail of our wedding.  I am so excited to share them this week!  We plan to celebrate at home cooking, enjoying our cake top, and some champagne left over from our reception.

Kevin, Happy Anniversary!  I am more in love with you than ever before!  I am the lucky one, even though you tell me every day how lucky you are.  You are the most handsome man in every way, and I should tell you everyday like you tell me everyday how beautiful I am.  I love to think of my life with you and love that there are so many great things to come for us.  I am so thankful for the life I have with you, and cherish every day.  I love how you support me and you take care of me. I love being your wife.

All my love,

Kara

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary | Random

  1. Pingback: NC Nail Art | DIY | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

