Wedding Attire | Style

I couldn’t have been happier with the choice of my wedding dress, the bridesmaid dresses, and the suits.  I picked the perfect dress, and let the girls pick out the dresses they wanted.  Kevin picked out the suits.  It was easy and we couldn’t have been happier.

Oh, it is worth mentioning that I picked out my wedding shoes before I picked out my wedding dress….

Love them.  And now my dress…

Now the suits.

And now the maids…

And here we all are together.

I didn’t want things to be too “matchy matchy.”  The girls had different shoes, wraps, and wore their hair how they wanted.  We also all carried different flowers.

If you notice I am wearing a birdcage veil.  It was the one thing I decided to add after I saw Kevin, so there would be something a little different.

And we cannot forget my favorite part of the attire…

Thanks for reading my posts this week.  Tomorrow I plan on showing some of the getting ready pictures and the funny pics.

2 thoughts on “Wedding Attire | Style

  1. Pingback: 7×7 Link Awards | Random | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

