Getting Ready | Style

Here are some pictures of us getting ready, and a few funny ones.  Most of these are all funny.

Kelly spent the night with me at my hotel Friday night.  When Vanessa got there to take pictures we decided to take a few of us pretending to be asleep.

Mistie and Erin brought breakfast that morning.

The girls.  Vanessa was mostly behind the camera so I am glad to have these with her.

The girls opening their gifts.

I love that Vanessa captured these next pictures.  Kelly helping me get dressed…

It was really funny.

Be sure to check back tomorrow for all the DIY deets!

 

One thought on “Getting Ready | Style

  1. So fun! That was such a fun night before the wedding. The morning of was great too. This blog and pics brought back memories. I am also glad I am such a happy sleeper.

Leave a Reply

