January Birchbox | Style

Yay it arrived!  I get excited each month to receive the pink package in the mail.  Sometimes I am so anxious, I will look up what I will be receiving on the Birchbox website.  This is what I got this month…

  • Archipelago Pomegranate Body Soap.  This smells amazing and I am looking forward to using this.  I am a body wash kind of gal, so I am looking forward to seeing if I like the bar soap…
  • Juicy Couture Perfume.  I love perfume and love to switch it up.  Birchbox has certainly helped with this.
  • Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash.  I love this.  I also switch up face washes and I am loving this so far.
  • Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner.  Mine was brown and it certainly is smudge proof.  It hardly comes off at all.  I needed my eye makeup remover to get this off.  I like it though.  Vanessa got a pretty blue, I love to compare with her box.
  • Larabar.  Mine was carrot cake.  I haven’t tried it yet, I’ve been eating the bowl of M&M’s on our counter instead.
  • And a cute little Birchbox magnet.  We are not a magnet family.  We have 0 magnets on our fridge.  Well, now we have 1.

So that’s the rundown.  If you receive Birchbox and got something different leave me a comment, I want to know your swag.

Oh, and stay tuned for a fun blog challenge I am doing with Vanessa.  It has to do with clothes, and you can win a visa gift card!  Enough said.

7 thoughts on “January Birchbox | Style

  1. Ohhh I get Birchbox too! Mine was completely different than yours though. Lots of skin products this month… I did get the perfume though! Those little boxes are so fun!

  2. Pingback: Birchbox Giveaway | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

