30 For 30 Remix…Today’s the Day | Style

Today is February 1st, so 30 days of nothing but my 30 items (including shoes)…

I am excited about this, but a bit nervous.  I hope I like my choices.  I am so thankful we aren’t including lounge clothes, as I spend the majority of my time in these.  Also thankful for not including accessories.  This will save me I think.

Remember, if you are joining us, you have a chance to win a $75.00 gift card, or a pretty accessory…

I will be back later today to post my outfit, but I wanted to kick this off with all of my outfits.  It all started like this.

I just went through my closet and started grabbing clothes.

Then I made a list.

Then I said, “I’m going with this.”

Then I took pictures.

I did not iron before pics but you didn’t notice that right?

 

 

 

 

 

 

So stay tuned to see my combo of only these items…

6 thoughts on “30 For 30 Remix…Today’s the Day | Style

  1. Pingback: Day 1, 30 For 30 | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

  2. Pingback: fabulous bloggers you should know | Little Green Bow

Leave a Reply

