Day 2, 30 For 30 Remix | Style

Is it bad that I already want to shop?  I know I will, once these 30 days are up…

Here is what I wore today, and with the weather being  70 degrees,  I may not get to wear the sweaters I picked…sorry if you see the lighter weight items a bit more than planned.

What I wore. Shirt (Target), Pants (NY & Co), Shoes (Off Broadway), Belt (NY& Co), Bracelets (NY& Co),

(I realize in the pictures you can’t see my shoes…they are the tan and cream ones…)

So, how is day 2 going for you?  I plan on giving it a few more days and then I want to share my thoughts thus far…

 

2 thoughts on “Day 2, 30 For 30 Remix | Style

Leave a Reply

