Day 7, 30 For 30 Remix | Style

Happy Tuesday!  I must say I enjoy this challenge so far.  I know it’s only been a week, but it has been easy to pick out clothes, and I know I am thinking differently about how to put my clothes together.

What I’ve learned so far…

  1. I have a lot of gray.
  2. I spend a lot of money at NY & Co.
  3. I have one pair of shoes I’m not sure I will wear…(waste)
  4. I have a cheesy smile as I smile at myself in the mirror each day.
  5. I want more necklaces.

These are my favorite shoes right now…who else had some when they were young?

Oh, and it is worth mentioning that this may not be your style, you know, orange tights, oxfords…that’s fine, but please people, you make it so obvious when you look me up and down and then stare at my shoes as I walk by you at work…just saying.

What I wore: Dress, tights (Target), Shirt under dress (Marshall’s), Shoes (Aldo), Bracelets (NY & Co) Necklace (Humanite)

Oh and please check out Daily Do It Yourself tomorrow (Wednesday) as one of my posts will be featured there!!  Don’t worry, I will remind you again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

