Humanité Giveaway | Style

I have to tell you about my favorite place to shop, Humanité.

Humanité is boutique shopping with all of the best and current trends.  All clothes, shoes and accessories are $100 or less, and trust me, you wouldn’t believe it if you walked through the doors. The clothes are amaze, and the store is beautiful.  Oh, and Humanité offers clothes for every body type.  Most importantly, 10% of profits go to support both local and global organizations.  Locally, it supports New Century Scholars and also supports Heart For Africa, an organization Erin, the owner, is passionate about after spending time in Swaziland, South Africa on a humanitarian aid mission.  Like I need an excuse to shop, but if I did there is no better reason than to know that a portion of my money is going to something worthwhile. I shop there often and wore a shirt from  Humanité in my engagement pictures…

So on to the giveaway…Erin is giving one of my very lucky readers a $50.00 credit to Humanité‘s online store.

To enter you only need to do 2 things. First, “like” Humanité’s facebook page, and while you are there why don’t you leave a little love…  Second, go to Humanité’s website and pick out your favorite item.  Leave me a comment telling me your favorite item…maybe you will be able to get it!

Here are a few of my faves…

And I currently wear this necklace everyday…

(A silver and gold K and K…for Kevin and Kara…)

And I wear these riding boots all the time from  Humanité that you have seen me wear  here and here

Thanks Erin for this giveaway!  I am excited and I’m sure my readers are!

This giveaway will end Sunday Feb, 19th, and random.org will select a winner that I will announce Monday the 20th.

 

 

17 thoughts on “Humanité Giveaway | Style

  1. Everytime I wear an item from Humanite, I get tons of compliments! It is a great store and the fact that you can shop online is very, very, exciting!!! The clothes are great and the prices are amazing! Also, love the owner! I already like her store on FB, but gonna go online and get back with you! Yay this is exciting!

      • So here is some of what I love from humanite: Pop and Block Dress, Pumped up Tunic Dress, “Big Deal” Blazer (I need a black blazer), Bette Davis Blazer (LOVE THIS), Bailey Bangles (had my eye on these for a while), Jem of the Sea Necklace.

  2. Pingback: Day 11, 30 For 30 Remix | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

  3. Already liked Humanité on Facebook. I narrowed my favorites list to Send Me! dress, Kay Cable Sweater Jacket, Whatever Russ blouse, Sail Boat shoes, flutter top and luchenbach lace tank. I love sweaters so may have to go for the Kay Cable Sweater but summer is coming soon. I have to limit my visits across town or I would be broke.

  4. What a cute shop!!! And, I love that profits are generously shared with missions! I have my eye on a few things for an upcoming cruise. . . Cobalt Cary shirt and the Pumped Up Tunic dress. Thanks for introducing a new to me store I can shop from at my desk!! And, I left you some love on their FB page!

Leave a Reply

