February Birchbox | Style

Got this in the mail last week!

It always makes me happy.

Here are the goods.

  • Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant.  This is a powder exfoliant, and after one use I am not sure…I will let you know.
  • Eye Rock Designer Liner.  These are stick on liner strips…they give you a sexy cat eye…Haven’t attempted to stick these on my eyes yet.
  • Jouer Tinted Moisturizer.  I love tinted moisturizers, and we have gotten a few items from Jouer so I bet I’m gonna be a fan.
  • Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum.  When I get a zit I will certainly put this to good use.
  • Heart-shaped nail file. I needed a new one.
  • 6 digital downloads from the band Green River Ordinance.  I haven’t downloaded yet, but I love new tunes so I’m sure I will.

So did you all get anything different in your Birchbox?

 

2 thoughts on “February Birchbox | Style

  1. I got some hair oil and a little one time use (or possibly more) travel pouf that already has bronzer built into it. Haven’t tried either, but I’ll let you know if they are to die for. Oh and I got some exfoliating cleanser, but not the same kind you have.

  2. Pingback: Birchbox Giveaway | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

