Frye Boots and a Poll | Style

So I have a bit of a problem…My wonderful husband got me these for Valentine’s Day…

Yes, finally I am the proud owner of Frye boots.  These are the Jackie Button boots and I am in love.

Kevin has Frye Boots, my sister has Frye Boots, and now I have Frye Boots.

Here is the problem.  They are not included in my 30 items for the 30 For 30 remix.

So let’s do a little poll.  Should I not wear the boots until the challenge is over (booooo), or make a trade and wear the boots ( yay).

Fingers crossed!

9 thoughts on “Frye Boots and a Poll | Style

  1. Love your boots- Kevin is so in tune with you..trade them out with your other boots from Humanite and you still are in your 30 items.

  2. I’m in the minority here for sure, but I think you should stick with your original 30 items. However, it you have something you have not worn yet, I would not see it as cheating to switch that item out for your new boots.

    They are beautiful boots though! Jealous they’re not in my closet. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Day 17, 18, and 19, 30 For 30 Remix | Style | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

