Stitch Fix

I have to tell you about my latest discovery, Stitch Fix.  You like clothes? You’re gonna like this.   Here is how it works.  First you fill out a pretty detailed profile including your sizes, style, and price points on items.  Then, you schedule when you want to receive your “fix” (I get mine every month).  You pay $20.00 for each fix, however this $20.00 goes towards anything you want to keep from your items.  If you don’t want to keep anything you send it back in a pre-paid envelope they send you.  That is basically it…..

I got my first Stitch Fix last week.

These are some cute shorts…

A skirt that can also be worn as a shirt…and it actually is really cute as a shirt.

See.  Each item comes with a little card with ways to style the item.

A hoodie.

I haven’t decided what I’m keeping yet.  It is between the halter shirt/skirt (I like it as a shirt) or the colorblock dress above.  I will let you know what I decide.

What I like about this is that you get to try everything on in the privacy of your home, and can use your own accessories and shoes to create a look. You also have a few days to think about it, and try it on a few times  before you have to send it all back.  (they always give you at least a weekend to decide).  You should all check it out.

And thanks to PinQue Blog for introducing me to this!

 

8 thoughts on “Stitch Fix

  1. Pingback: Day 28, 30 For 30 Remix | Everyday In Stilettos

  2. Wow, what a great idea for someone who doesn’t know how to dress themselves! (AKA, me.) Thank you so much and if I decide to get started, I’ll most certainly have to post about it.

  3. Pingback: March Stitch Fix | Everyday In Stilettos

  4. Pingback: May Stitch Fix | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

