March Stitch Fix

I love you Stitch Fix.  It’s been 2 months and I hope this doesn’t scare you away, but I am so in love…

So I got my latest Stitch Fix this week and it is perfect.  I love everything they sent me.  If you aren’t sure what Stitch Fix is go check out my last post to read all about it.  Basically, you pay $20.00 and they send you 5 items, clothes/accessories, and you keep what you want, send back what you don’t.  I love that you get to try it on in the privacy of your own home, and with your shoes, jeans, etc…

The $20 styling fee  serves as credit in your fix as long as at least one thing works out for you. You can schedule a Fix as often as you like with no monthly commitment, plus, shipping is always free!
These are my items….
And with each item they send you a style card with 2 ways to wear the piece.
Okay so now the decisions….I want to keep every single item, but my budget doesn’t allow me to do that.  I’m going to be strong and keep one item…and it is the black pleated skirt. I LOVE this thing.  And I actually asked them to send me pleats and they did!  Thanks Stitch Fix.  (I wore the skirt already and love it…did I mention that?)
You guys ready to get your fix on? It is so easy….just follow this link and you are on your way!
2 thoughts on “March Stitch Fix

  1. I signed up after reading your last post but scheduled my first “Fix” for the first week of April. Now I’m thinking I might have to go tweak that delivery date! I’m so excited to see what they send me.

  2. Pingback: May Stitch Fix | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

