Random Post

I’m still here!  I’ve been taking a little blogging break since I am on spring break, but I’ve been super busy with projects to blog about! Some of which are…

  • We painted our kitchen cabinets….remember when my sister painted hers?
  •  I made a sign for our kitchen.
  • We went to Tybee.
  • I made a clutch.
  • I made a driftwood wreath…LOVE IT!
  • I am in the process of making a shirt, tunic, or something….I’m undecided how it will turn out but I’m loving it so far…(Unless I really mess it up which is possible)
  • We’ve tried some really great recipes, and even created an original.
  • And that may be it…Oh!  I will be guest blogging on another great blog soon so stay tuned!

So, with all that going on I should have some great posts to share real soon.  Is there anything specific you would like to try to see me re-do or make?  I’m open to suggestions and plan to take a trip to Goodwill tomorrow to try to find some stuff.

Until then I’ll leave you with our big ol’ girl Mona….

Who looks thrilled to have the camera in her face.  Actually, I think she loves it.  She will keep a position while I go grab the camera, take a few shots and then thank her.

4 thoughts on “Random Post

  1. Can’t wait to see all of your new DIY stuff!!!! Making a shirt sounds fun! It is like a skirt with two bookmarks on either side!

  2. Pingback: Fabric Covered Bracelet | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

