Birchbox Giveaway

You know I love my Birchbox.  You can see some of my boxes here, here, here and here.  Well, recently I signed Kevin up for the newest Birchbox Man!  Like my Birchbox, it will have all of the latest grooming and lifestyle products.  However, it’s $20.00 a month compared to my $10.00 a month, but it is a bigger box so obviously it has more…  I’ll certainly be blogging about that too!

In the spirit of Birchbox, I’m going to give a lucky reader a 3 month subscription to Birchbox, or, if you’re already a member, you’ll receive a $30.00 credit.  Use it for nail polish or on your Birchbox Man.

This may be the easiest giveaway ever!  All you have to do is leave me a sweet comment.  I have some very loyal readers who have been around from post #1, (yeah, I know who you are…) and just want to make this simple, no need to follow anything (because you all already do!)  And I love you for the support!  I will choose a winner over the weekend (probably Sunday) and announce it Monday, so you have plenty of time!

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Birchbox Giveaway

  1. Would love to check out some Birchbox stuff 🙂 Think of you whenever I see my “sweater candles” 🙂 (although, they now have become ‘sweater-less’ for the summer months.

  2. Kara, I love your blog, there is always something interesting and informative going on …and I get to keep in touch with you, too. Have a great day!

  3. Okay, after our chat the other day about me needing something to look forward to each month, you know I’m in on this! 🙂 Love your blog—your DIYs are my inspiration for mine!!!

  4. You are my favorite sister! Now that is very sweet! I do also look forward to your blogs everyday. They make my mornings a little brighter. Looking forward to guest blogging again, maybe about the bookmark?

  5. The girlfriend just encouraged me to sign us both up. She’s a big fan of Gossip Girl, so I hope her first Gossip Girl BIRCHBOX will make her smile! I should be getting my box Monday. Can’t wait! Thanks for the chance to win!

  6. hehe Birchbox makes me so happy, a special surprise every month to remind ourselves to selfishly and shamelessly pamper ourselves! I especially love that Birchbox recently came out with a men subscription! Men need a lil skincare love too! 😀

    Love the blog cheers!

Leave a Reply

