Birchbox Man

Kevin received his Birchbox in the mail this week.  I have to admit I was pretty excited.   Since I receive Birchbox I was curious to see what they would send the men. It arrived in a slightly bigger (bigger than my Birchbox) blue box.

And inside was the same information card like us gals get.

Here’s his loot.

Kiehl’s Ultimate Man Body Scrub Soap, Billy Jealousy Liquid Sand Exfoliating Facial Cleanser, Costume National Scent Intense (cologne), and Richer Poorer Socks

He used the soap and facial cleanser last night.  Both got a good rating.  (The soap smells really good…)

The sock really aren’t his thing.  I know… cuffed pants with colorful socks is the “in” thing, but my guy is more of a “I’m never ever cuffing my pants ever” kind of guy.

I’ll wear them.

So yay for Birchbox Man!  I know he’ll enjoy being able to try some new stuff each month as much as I do.  I’ll give you another Birchbox Man report next month!

Be honest, would your guy wear the socks?  Or, if I have any men reading, what’s your take on the socks?

4 thoughts on “Birchbox Man

  1. It sounds like a great box – for the guys who are into it. Mine would NEVER wear the socks (or cuff his pants), wouldn’t be bothered to use the soap and scrub, and would try the cologne when I specifically would ask him to. -sigh- He’s just not into it. But I am into it enough for both of us!

  2. Pingback: May Birchbox | Everyday In Stilettos

  3. Pingback: May Birchbox Man | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

