She’s back…and has some news

I know, it’s been a really long time since my last post.  I’ve missed all my blog friends, followers, and just writing blog posts.  I can assure you I’ve been busy, have completed tons of projects, and have been staying up to date on all of my favorite blogs.

For those who don’t already know, I have some big news.  I’m going to let the pictures do the explaining…

ImageDecaf coffee…

ImageA gift from my mother in law…

ImageBaby registry…

ImageSweet Baby Girl shoes…

ImageSweet Baby…

Image22 week bump…

We’re having a baby girl!  She will arrive sometime around February 19th and we are so happy.

I have felt really good throughout the pregnancy.  I really don’t have an excuse for my blog vacation except that Kevin and I were just enjoying this and each other.  I have missed blogging and now I’m back.  I’ve been doing a ton of sewing, and can’t wait to make things for Baby Girl.  I’ve gotten a lot of practice with making baby things for Vanessa, who just welcomed her adorable little boy Gray.

So there you have it, I’m going to be a Mom!

9 thoughts on “She’s back…and has some news

  1. Pingback: Baby Love | Everyday In Stilettos

Leave a Reply

