She’s Here…

February 24, 2013-7807Miriam Rae Hill was born February 14th, weighing 7 lbs 14 oz and she was 20.5 inches long.  She is perfect and we are in love.

So, obviously she’s been here for a little while, and I apologize for not blogging, but Rae and I have been enjoying each other.  She is a sweet baby with a lot of hair and she looks just like her Daddy.

I have much more to share, her birth story, (which was uneventful thank goodness), my thoughts on being a new mommy, sleep, what we eat as new parents, and of course lots of things I’ve made for her.  I also have a ton of pictures to share…

2 thoughts on “She’s Here…

Leave a Reply

