Steals and Deals from Kirkland’s

You all know I love a good deal, (remember all my finds here and here?)  I mean, who doesn’t like a good deal?  We all like to find good quality, stylish, up to date products for our home without having to pay a ton of money for them.  Plus, styles and tastes change, so if you’re like me you’re always changing out pillows and accent pieces.   We all love Pottery Barn, Crate and Barrel and stores like those, and make our wish lists from the catalogs we get each month, but I’ll be honest, I never buy…too expensive for me.

You guys are gonna love this…I’m about to show you some items for your home from some of those other stores, and compare them to similar items from Kirkland’s.  This will make you visit your nearest Kirkland’s or jump online to do a little shopping.  Here we go!

Kirklands

Pottery Barn – Jute Braid Pillow Cover $29.00 – $39.00

k pillow

Kirkland’s – Blue Jute Linen Pillow $15.99

pb drink

Pottery Barn – Glass Drink Dispenser $59.00 – $79.00

kirk drink

Kirkland’s Loop Beverage Dispenser $39.99

c and b mirror

Crate & Barrel – Pavilion Black Wall Mirror $249.00

k mirror

Kirkland’s – Black Bead Mirror, 30×42 $29.99

c and b chair

Crate & Barrel Folio Ebony Leather Side Chair $249.00

k chair

Kirkland’s – Brown Parsons Chair $63.99

c and b ottoman

Crate & Barrel – Davis Leather Ottoman $594.15

k ottoman

Kirkland’s – Brown Faux Leather Ottoman $199.98

pb drape

Pottery Barn – Emery Linen Drape $89.00 – $139.00

k curtain

Kirkland’s – Turin Blue Curtain Panel, Set of 2 $19.99

Pretty amazing don’t you think?  You can see from these items that it’s very possible to style a room for less.  We recently got new furniture, and we’re still shopping for items to finish up the rooms from pillows to wall art, and things for the nursery.  We’ll be shopping at Kirkland’s.  

3 thoughts on “Steals and Deals from Kirkland’s

  1. I adore Kirkland’s, and though we have to drive about an hour to get to the closest one, it’s almost always worth it! The prices are fantastic, but I’ve never thought to compare to their pricier counterparts like you did. Now I love Kirkland’s even more!

  2. Love kirklands my sister took me there one day been going ever since.like the prices too very afforidable.one of my favorite stores.

Leave a comment